skip to main content
LocalGov Digital

Who’s signed up

The Local Government Digital Service Standard suggests a common approach for local authorities to deliver good quality, user centered, value for money digital services.

The councils who have already signed up are:

  • Bracknell Forest Council
  • Canterbury City Council
  • Coventry City Council
  • Devon County Council
  • Essex County Council
  • Gloucestershire County Council
  • Greater London Authority
  • Leicester City Council
  • Leicestershire County Council
  • London Borough of Camden
  • London Borough of Barnet
  • London Borough of Redbridge
  • London Borough of Sutton
  • Monmouthshire County Council
  • Oxford City Council
  • Oxfordshire County Council
  • Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
  • Stockport Council
  • Suffolk County Council
  • Surrey County Council
  • Thanet District Council
  • West Berkshire Council
  • West Lindsey District Council
  • West Sussex County Council
  • Worcestershire County Council
  • Winchester City Council